in

The G7 puts pressure on the Russian economy and prohibits the import of its gold

G7 puts pressure on Russia's economy

Posted at 14:44 ET (18:44 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

playing



1:00

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Russia attacks a residential neighborhood in Kyiv again


2:02

Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Russia defaults on its foreign debt


1:14

Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Russian air attack on a shopping center in the city of Kremenchuk leaves at least 10 dead and 40 wounded




Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Brittney Griner's trial in Russia begins July 1


0:51

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Russia redirects trade to BRICS countries


1:12

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Russian gas cuts affect the European Union


0:52

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Ukrainians take refuge in a priest's shelter in Russia




Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

These are the reasons why Dmitry Muratov auctioned off his Nobel Prize


1:00

Posted at 23:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 17




Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

crater moon rocket

The Moon has a new double crater after the mysterious impact of a rocket

In this photo provided by Dax McDonald, debris lies near train tracks after an Amtrak passenger train derailed near Mendon, Missouri, on June 27, 2022.

3 dead, dozens injured in Missouri train crash