in

Overthrowing the Government and the democratic system is the motivation of Leonidas Iza, according to a journalist | Video

Does Leonidas Iza want to overthrow the Government of Ecuador?

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

playing



2:42

Posted at 22:03 ET (02:03 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Was former President Correa behind the protests in Ecuador?


2:18

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Historic agreement between the Government of Ecuador and indigenous


2:30

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

We are going to make rurality a national priority”: Lasso signs agreement with indigenous movement




Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Why does Lasso question the dialogue with Leonidas Iza?


5:38

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

This chocolate factory had to close due to a salmonella outbreak


0:44

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Why are rents a big problem in Argentina?




Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Lasso and Conaie reach agreement to end protests


5:10

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Heterologous booster doses increase immunity against covid-19


1:07

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

Latin America has to unite to improve the economy


1:20

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

Controlling inflation will be key to growth in 2023, says HSBC

Controlling inflation will be key to growth in 2023, says HSBC

Dozens of Palestinians and three Israelis injured in clashes around Nablus

Dozens of Palestinians and three Israelis injured in clashes around Nablus