in

"Minions: The Rise of Gru" breaks box office record in the US

"Minions" break box office record

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

playing



1:00

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

They have made movies together, but this time Clooney and Roberts are "they will hate" in her


1:46

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Woody Allen thinks about retiring from streaming platforms


0:58

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tom Hanks explains why he doubted the bus bench scenes in "Forrest Gump"


1:13

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Alec Baldwin interviews his friend Woody Allen


1:23

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

What are the best movies in Pixar history?




Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Mariah Carey attends the premiere of "bros"in support of the LGBTQ community


1:54

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Batman, Aztec warrior in the new HBO Max movie


1:34

Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

What are Dwayne




Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022

Universal Pictures releases a sneak peek of the classic remake "The Munsters"


1:00

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

CERN’s Large Hadron Collider will light up for a third time to uncover more secrets about the universe

Successfully lands a plane that flew almost 14 hours with a hole in the fuselage (PHOTOS)

Successfully lands a plane that flew almost 14 hours with a hole in the fuselage (PHOTOS)