in

Inter-American Society of Psychology invites a cycle of webinars: “Psychology and Climate Change”





On July 14, the cycle of seminars sponsored by the Interamerican Society of Psychology (SIP) “Psychology, climate change and sustainability” with the discussion: “PSYCHOLOGY IN FRONT OF ENVIRONMENTAL TRANSFORMATIONS IN THE ANTHROPOCENE”.

This series of seminars Psychologyclimate change and sustainability, will have guests such as Dr. Gonzalo Bacigalupe, Dr. Laís Pinto De Carvalho and Dr. Gonzalo Palomo Vélez, who will be in charge of conducting the seminar moderated by Dr. José Sandoval-Díaz and Dr. Rodolfo Mardones Barrera.

This will be in virtual mode through the IAPA’s Zoom platform, which will also be broadcast on Facebook live from its page (https://t.co/Pz2dHBZX9A).

Thursday | July 14, 2022

3 pm (Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay and Puerto Rico)

2 pm (Peru, Panama, Ecuador, Mexico and Colombia)

1 pm (Guatemala and Costa Rica)

4 pm (Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil)

Registration link: https://t.co/0EARl9luAJ (you can also find it directly on the profile)







Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

Cameron Diaz comes out of retirement thanks to Jamie Foxx

The world’s central bankers determined to control inflation