in

Images from the scene where the suspect in the massacre in Highland Park was arrested | Video

See where Highland Park shooting suspect was arrested

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

playing





Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Rainan Lowrey


0:55

Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

One person arrested in connection with shooting in Highland Park




Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

"It is dangerous": Police identify Robert E. Crimo III


2:10

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Illinois Governor on shooting: "This is crazy"




Posted at 18:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

This was the moment shots were heard in Highland Park


1:39

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Shooting in Highland Park: six people dead and more than 20 injured




Posted at 12:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Police respond to shooting in Highland Park, Illinois




Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022




0:57

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Sunday, July 3, 2022

What we know about the Copenhagen shooting: several people injured and one arrest




Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

A complainant tells the judge an attempt to destroy documents of the imputed Ayuso collaborator

A complainant tells the judge an attempt to destroy documents of the imputed Ayuso collaborator

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky during the Ukraine Recovery Conference in Lugano, Switzerland.

the cost of the new ‘Marshall Plan’ with which Europe wants to rebuild Ukraine