in

Doja Cat covers herself in red paint and 30,000 crystals for a fashion show

Check out Doja Cat's flashy outfit that caught everyone's attention

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

playing



0:49

Posted at 15:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Kylie Jenner arrives with the head of a lion to a fashion show in Paris


1:08

Posted at 16:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Galilea Montijo is the protagonist of the cover of L'Officiel Arabia magazine where she wore different avant-garde fashion garments.


0:50

Posted at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

Fashion and video games, a growing romance


1:25

Posted at 08:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Shakira is the new image for Burberry


1:03

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

See what could be the best Black Friday deal


1:01

Posted at 10:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Friday, November 4, 2022

This is how the Carolyne shoe, by Manolo Blahnik, achieved worldwide fame


5:38

Posted at 15:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

rosalia vogue espana 1


1:13

Posted at 17:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Fancy the world's most expensive bag of chips?


2:03

Posted at 09:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Watch how they create a dress on Bella Hadid on the catwalk


1:05

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

John Cena returns in WWE 2K23: release date, editions, price, trailer and more details

John Cena returns in WWE 2K23: release date, editions, price, trailer and more details

Musk assures that there are 2,300 active employees on Twitter: how has the workforce been after the cuts?

Twitter finally lays off 83% of its employees in Spain, according to El Confidencial