in

"I am the problem. It’s me": Senators Quote Taylor Swift During Ticketmaster Hearing

"I am the problem.  It's me": Senators Quote Taylor Swift During Ticketmaster Hearing

Posted at 23:26 ET (04:26 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

playing



2:04

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

A possible tornado causes serious damage in Deer Park, Texas


0:42

Posted at 18:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Details of the discovery of classified documents at Pence's home


5:17

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Search for suspect in stealing lottery tickets worth more than $10,000


1:16

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Senators Criticize Ticketmaster's Possible Monopoly on Ticket Sales


3:18

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Meteorologist Adam Klotz intercedes for an elderly man attacked in New York


2:03

Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Travelers receive a penalty for not declaring agricultural products when entering the US.


1:40

Posted at 19:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Dolphins found in New York's Bronx River


1:05

Posted at 19:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

How parents can protect their children from firearms


3:38

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

390 people intercepted in sailboat near the Bahamas


1:16

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

How to get the Turquoise Culture outfit in the Diamond Royale on Free Fire

How to get the Turquoise Culture outfit in the Diamond Royale on Free Fire

GoTo, the parent company of LastPass, confirms that a cyberattack stole encrypted customer backups

GoTo, the parent company of LastPass, confirms that a cyberattack stole encrypted customer backups