in

Brad Pitt considers he could say goodbye to acting. These are the 5 best films of his, according to IMDb.

What have been the best Brad Pitt movies?

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

playing





Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Carolina Ramírez questions "the industrialization of animals"


0:57

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Carolina Ramírez: The pandemic made me rethink motherhood


1:14

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

What do you think "the queen of flow" of the Argentines?


1:18

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022




1:10

Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Joaquín Furriel talks about the series "The kingdom"


1:13

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

kim kardashian the tonight show


1:08

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Brad Pitt talks to GQ about how he overcame alcohol


1:03

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Joaquín Furriel talks about fatherhood


1:08

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Shakira offers a dance tutorial


0:50

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

Norway raises terror alert after deadly shooting at gay bar on Pride

Norway raises terror alert after deadly shooting at gay bar on Pride

The Moon and five planets line up in a row

The Moon and five planets line up in a row