in

Biden welcomes addition of new members to NATO | Video

Biden: “We have a sacred agreement and we will defend every inch of NATO”

Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

playing





Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

How did Putin inadvertently reinvigorate NATO?


5:03

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

NATO's 3 challenges for the next decade


1:14

Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Saturday, June 11, 2022

This is how they celebrate LGBTQ pride month in Rome


0:30

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

The waters for swimming in Europe improve by 85%


0:59

Posted at 06:19 ET (10:19 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022

See how a Disney employee botched a marriage proposal


2:12

Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Europe still fails to reach a consensus on Russian oil


1:08

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Finland and Sweden try to join NATO


2:03

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Europe is confused by payment of Russian gas


1:11

Posted at 12:50 ET (16:50 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Belgium witnessed the First pedal boat championship


0:50

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

The US Supreme Court deals a setback in the fight against climate change

The US Supreme Court deals a setback in the fight against climate change

Xi travels to Hong Kong to celebrate the 25th anniversary of "return" after two years without leaving mainland China

Xi travels to Hong Kong to celebrate the 25th anniversary of “return” after two years without leaving mainland China