in

Aerial images show the devastated city of Bakhmut, Ukraine

Aerial images show the devastated city of Bakhmut, Ukraine

Posted at 15:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

playing



0:55

Posted at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Timelapse shows how Saint Mark's Square floods in Venice


0:48

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tribute to the victims of the attack on Dnipro in Moscow


0:55

Posted at 14:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Yakutsk: the coldest city in the world


1:16

Posted at 16:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Why is Tesla lowering the prices of its vehicles?


0:51

Posted at 10:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

"blue monday"the so-called saddest Monday of the year


2:05

Posted at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Ski resorts remain closed due to high temperatures


3:03

Posted at 14:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Friday, January 6, 2023

The price of food, alcohol and tobacco in the euro area grows 13.8% annually


0:52

Posted at 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

Timelapse shows the crowd that said goodbye to Benedict XVI


0:56

Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

This is how the lack of snow in Europe looks from the sky


0:55

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

Helping Victims of the Monterey Park Mass Shooting

Blackout leaves 220 million people without power in Pakistan

Blackout leaves 220 million people without power in Pakistan