in

Europe agrees to cap natural gas prices for when temperatures drop

Europe agrees to cap natural gas prices

Posted at 15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

playing



1:05

Posted at 16:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

What will the global economy be like in 2023?


2:26

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

How do you recommend TikTok videos to your users?


1:08

Posted at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Tuesday, December 20, 2022

The European Union investigates Meta, parent company of Facebook


0:57

Posted at 14:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Monday, December 19, 2022

Musk submits a question on Twitter about whether he should continue as its CEO


0:45

Posted at 14:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, December 19, 2022

Messi shirt is sold out worldwide


0:47

Posted at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Monday, December 19, 2022

How will China save its economy?


1:00

Posted at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Monday, December 19, 2022

"Avatar: Way of Water" grosses over $100 million in the US


0:52

Posted at 16:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

Meet the 5 most powerful CEOs in 2022


3:15

Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

Why is Taco Bell testing two new Mexican pizzas?


1:00

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Google

children will be able to do "purchases" on Google Play thanks to the new Google tool

Canada presents a new tribute to Queen Elizabeth II

Canada presents a new tribute to Queen Elizabeth II