in

Watch Brendan Fraser’s emotional speech at the Critics Choice Awards

Brendan Fraser gives an emotional speech at the Critics Choice Awards

Posted at 10:39 ET (15:39 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

playing



1:17

Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Sunday, January 15, 2023

Piqué arrives in a Twingo to the Kings League


0:54

Posted at 20:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Piqué responds to Shakira with a Casio on his wrist


1:31

Posted at 19:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Celebrities pay tribute to Lisa Marie Presley


1:23

Posted at 15:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Maite Perroni announces her first pregnancy


1:17

Posted at 14:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Joey Fatone surprises singing in a restaurant in Miami Beach


1:08

Posted at 12:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Olga Tañón reveals that she suffered severe facial paralysis at the age of 17


1:07

Posted at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Images of Demi Lovato's album were banned in the UK


1:35

Posted at 12:19 ET (17:19 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Chris Hemsworth Van Life RV


1:00

Posted at 22:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Lisa Marie Presley, daughter of Elvis Presley, has died at the age of 54


0:56

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

The Last of Us: what are the mysteries that the series solved about the video game

The Last of Us: what are the mysteries that the series solved about the video game

B Sony Nw Zx707 1

Sony does not want to let the Walkman die: this is its new (and ‘premium’) player with Android 12