in

Users of the Mexico City subway give their opinion about the National Guard | Video

Users of the Mexico City subway give their opinion about the National Guard

Posted at 19:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Saturday, January 14, 2023

playing



3:35

Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Saturday, January 14, 2023

Analyst: the National Guard in the CDMX subway is a distracting media


6:09

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Xin Xin, 32, the only giant panda living in Mexico


4:09

Posted at 17:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

5 things: What did Maduro ask of the United States?


2:58

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

National Guard in the Metro puts human rights at risk.


4:00

Posted at 16:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

AMLO defends the deployment of the National Guard in the subway


6:03

Posted at 22:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Learn the most relevant of the grim HRW report on Latin America


2:51

Posted at 19:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

National Guard in the CDMX Metro, security test


0:59

Posted at 19:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

In 53 years we have never had a safety problem, says Metro union leader


3:22

Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Why does Mexico have a "superweight"?


3:22

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

The price of electricity drops 45.5% this Monday, to 11.71 euros/MWh

The price of electricity drops 45.5% this Monday, to 11.71 euros/MWh

"The founder of the thought of the Italian right is Dante Alighieri"

“The founder of the thought of the Italian right is Dante Alighieri”