in

They capture the face of Messi in a corn field in Argentina

Messi in corn crop

Posted at 21:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

playing



0:46

Posted at 17:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Pumas terminates Dani Alves' contract after being arrested


1:06

Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Why was Dani Alves arrested in Barcelona?


1:05

Posted at 15:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Messi won the fight against Cristiano Ronaldo: the best of PSG vs.  Riyadh Season XI


1:30

Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

King Pepiado arrives in Miami


0:54

Posted at 16:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

PSG vs.  Saudi Arabian stars Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo meet again


1:07

Posted at 15:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Lionel Messi: "I still can't believe it"


0:58

Posted at 18:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Shakhtar Donetsk and its support for Ukrainian soldiers


1:14

Posted at 18:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Italy and its new Adidas shirt


0:38

Posted at 17:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Imposing!  This is how the renovations of the Santiago Bernabéu, home of Real Madrid, are going


0:59

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

The Davos Forum ends: Ukraine, climate change and other events that marked the week

INDIA Hindu nationalists attack a priest and teachers in Madhya Pradesh and Maharashtra