in

These satellite images allowed us to discover a new colony of penguins

This is what this new colony of emperor penguins looks like from space

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

playing



0:47

Posted at 14:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Kenyan woman creates feline sanctuary in her home


1:47

Posted at 22:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Check out this strange creature off the coast of Japan


0:47

Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Look at this invasion of dark dolphins in Argentine Patagonia


0:52

Posted at 13:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Drone captures leatherback turtle spawning in Thailand


1:00

Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

They discover that female dolphins have a clitoris similar to that of humans and feel sexual pleasure


0:44

Posted at 09:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

They discover a dwarf boa that bleeds from the eyes


0:56

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Lewis Hamilton trained with seals and penguins in Antarctica


1:19

Posted at 10:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Bengal tiger cub found during shooting investigation


0:43

Posted at 16:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

So two rescued turtles returned to the sea in Argentina


0:44

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

The trailer is out "Scream VI"

First trailer out "scream 6" and its release date

Are US car sales stabilizing?

US: New car market begins to stabilize