in

There are only 618 polar bears left in Canada, according to a report | Video

Only 618 Polar Bears Left in Canada, Report Says

Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Tuesday, December 27, 2022

playing



0:45

Posted at 15:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Canada presents a new tribute to Queen Elizabeth II


0:58

Posted at 14:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Sunday, November 27, 2022

Watch Alphonso Davies' historic goal


1:09

Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

Plane with 134 passengers skids off the runway at Canada airport


0:40

Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

The exact moment an asteroid lights up the Canadian sky


1:29

Posted at 16:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

GettyImages 1234306085


0:49

Posted at 11:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022

"costume of the year": they transform a child's wheelchair into a zamboni machine


0:45

Posted at 18:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

See the destruction by Fiona on the east coast of Canada


1:12

Posted at 09:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Family travels the world before children lose their vision


1:00

Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Look at Vancouver covered in smoke by wildfires in Canada


0:52

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Novak Djokovic

Novak Djokovic returns to Australia for the first time after his visa ban saga almost a year ago

File - Ukrainian soldiers in the city of Lisichansk, located in the vicinity of Severodonetsk.

Australia confirms the death of one of its citizens fighting against Russian forces in Ukraine