in

The "butter board"a trend on TikTok that aims to replace traditional side dishes

"butter board"the new side dish trend is on TikTok

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

playing



1:49

Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Walmart is now part of the Metaverse


1:06

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

TikTok could be fined millions in the UK


1:04

Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Meta shuts down fake accounts involved in influence operations


1:04

Posted at 00:37 ET (04:37 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Decoration of "stranger things" for Halloween goes viral


1:16

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Do you not stop seeing the work WhatsApp?  Maybe you're giving up your life


0:48

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

See why this Japanese company is popular on TikTok


1:57

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Reasons not to cook chicken with Nyquil cough syrup


2:09

Posted at 13:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Tiktok constantly shows misinformation to users


1:01

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Elon Musk updates his defense against Twitter


1:18

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Free games on iOS: how to install paid apps for free on iPhones and iPads

Free games on iOS: how to install paid apps for free on iPhones and iPads

The left panel shows the topography of the south polar surface of Mars, with the outline of the south polar cap in black.  The right panel shows the surface waviness identified by the Cambridge team.

New evidence of liquid water under the south polar cap of Mars