in

The actress Janelle Monáe reveals a secret of the plot of "Glass Onion" during an interview

The actress of "Glass Onion" talks about the challenges of his role

Posted at 13:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

playing



2:41

Posted at 10:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

Shakira shared the dance and choreography for her new song BZRP Music Sessions 53 that she did with Bella Dose.  See the details in the video and what other celebrity has joined the rhythm.


0:59

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Jennifer Coolidge causes a sensation with her first video on TikTok


1:01

Posted at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

The trailer is out "Scream VI"


1:04

Posted at 13:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

RBD reunion new tour United States concerts.  i am rebel tour


1:02

Posted at 12:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira raVenezuelan television presenter Erika de la Vega shared that songs like "BZRP Music Sessions #53" they exorcise the pain and Shakira responds to the Venezuelan Erika de la Vega


1:21

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira receives a serenade and celebrates her new musical success with Bizarrap with friends


1:09

Posted at 11:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

eugenio derbez shakira paradia bizarre rap


0:58

Posted at 10:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

The chaotic moments after the shooting on the set of 'Rust'


1:30

Posted at 10:43 ET (15:43 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Kim Kardashian buys a necklace that Lady Di used


0:45

Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Analysis of criminal charges against Alec Baldwin


6:16

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

The new OnePlus keyboard can be seen with a small size, red switches and a round button in the upper right corner

person on a mountain

These smart devices will help you exercise from home