in

Strange space spiral was captured in Hawaii, is it aliens?

Look at the alien-looking spiral captured in Hawaii

Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

playing



0:43

Posted at 19:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

NASA confirms discovery of 2 new planets that would be habitable


1:44

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

NASA to develop nuclear thermal rocket


0:55

Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The core of the Earth slowed down and would rotate in the opposite direction, according to a study


1:56

Posted at 21:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Webb telescope peers into the icy heart of a molecular cloud


0:40

Posted at 21:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Security camera captures meteor streaking across the Oklahoma sky


0:43

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

This is what this new colony of emperor penguins looks like from space


0:47

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Scientists want to learn how to farm in space


1:00

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Comet will be seen in the terrestrial sky for the first time since prehistory


1:04

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

This is how a black hole destroys a star and gives it a donut shape


0:54

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

How to earn 16 thousand XP in Fortnite Chapter 4 with a simple trick in just minutes

How to earn 16 thousand XP in Fortnite Chapter 4 with a simple trick in just minutes

What is the digital wallet that US banks announced?

Digital wallet, the new tool that some US banks will implement