in

Shakira and Bizarrap’s song continues to break records, could it be the fastest to reach 1 billion views on YouTube?

The 5 fastest songs to reach 1 billion views on YouTube

Posted at 20:29 ET (01:29 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

playing



1:10

Posted at 10:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

Shakira shared the dance and choreography for her new song BZRP Music Sessions 53 that she did with Bella Dose.  See the details in the video and what other celebrity has joined the rhythm.


0:59

Posted at 20:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

The impact of the Shakira and Bizarrap song on the brands mentioned by the Colombian


1:09

Posted at 20:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Miley Cyrus too "invoice" on Spotify with his spite


0:42

Posted at 13:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

RBD reunion new tour United States concerts.  i am rebel tour


1:02

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira receives a serenade and celebrates her new musical success with Bizarrap with friends


1:09

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Gloria Estefan makes history by entering the Songwriters Hall of Fame


1:52

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Bon Jovi Receives Spotify Recognition for Livin on a Prayer


0:51

Posted at 14:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Is Argentina the new center of urban music?


2:06

Posted at 08:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

"Anti‐Hero" by Taylor Swift becomes a gold mine for Universal Music


0:48

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

WhatsApp would be planning to allow users to send photos in original quality

Webb telescope peers into the icy heart of a molecular cloud

Surprising space sighting: Webb telescope observes the frozen heart of a molecular cloud