in

Shakira and Bizarrap’s song continues to break records and enters the top 10 of Billboard’s Hot 100

For the first time, Bizarrap enters the top 10 of Billboard's Hot 100

Posted at 19:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

playing



1:40

Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Thomas Bangalter "takes off his helmet" for new production


0:55

Posted at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Controversy over Taylor Swift ticket sales reaches Congress


2:10

Posted at 15:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

"Ambulance"Camilo's new


0:58

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Paris Hilton welcomes her first child


1:14

Posted at 13:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Will Alec Baldwin continue his leading role in the film "Rust"?


0:57

Posted at 23:26 ET (04:26 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

230124175057 taylor swift ticketmaster full 169


2:04

Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

First actress to star in 4 movies that grossed over $2 billion


1:15

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Check out Doja Cat's flashy outfit that caught everyone's attention


0:49

Posted at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Oscar nominations came with surprises and complaints


2:21

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

How to get the Skeleton Recharge prizes with free diamonds in Free Fire

How to get the Skeleton Recharge prizes with free diamonds in Free Fire

iPad 10th generation, analysis and opinion

Redmi Pad, a tablet for day-to-day life with good autonomy, and a 70-euro discount