in

RBD returns to the stage after 15 years in a new and last tour

RBD reunion new tour United States concerts.  i am rebel tour

Posted at 13:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

playing



1:02

Posted at 12:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira shared the dance and choreography for her new song BZRP Music Sessions 53 that she did with Bella Dose.  See the details in the video and what other celebrity has joined the rhythm.


0:59

Posted at 12:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira raVenezuelan television presenter Erika de la Vega shared that songs like "BZRP Music Sessions #53" they exorcise the pain and Shakira responds to the Venezuelan Erika de la Vega


1:21

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Shakira receives a serenade and celebrates her new musical success with Bizarrap with friends


1:09

Posted at 11:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

eugenio derbez shakira paradia bizarre rap


0:58

Posted at 10:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

The chaotic moments after the shooting on the set of 'Rust'


1:30

Posted at 10:43 ET (15:43 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Kim Kardashian buys a necklace that Lady Di used


0:45

Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Analysis of criminal charges against Alec Baldwin


6:16

Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Romeo Santos announces on video that he is expecting another child and shows his wife


0:56

Posted at 13:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

The actress of "Glass Onion" talks about the challenges of his role


2:41

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

It's time to defend the Sacred Land

Fire Emblem Engage is now available and shows its launch trailer

Perplexity search engine based on a conversational AI

Perplexity is an example of conversational AI applied to a search engine