in

Peru: How do the protests impact the economy? The Minister of Economy and Finance explains it

Multimillion-dollar losses in Peru due to protests

Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

playing



0:53

Posted at 20:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Analysis: what is the economic impact of the crisis in Peru?


9:08

Posted at 15:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

The 3 axes that Peru proposes to face the economic crisis


1:53

Posted at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Peru seeks to be the fastest growing economy in the region


0:49

Posted at 15:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Foreign Minister of Peru: Boric was disrespectful to Boluarte


1:11

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Foreign Minister of Peru: Surprising reaction from brother countries


1:00

Posted at 14:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Why is Peru in crisis?


1:33

Posted at 14:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Is Peru an ungovernable country?


1:27

Posted at 21:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Blockades would have caused the death of a baby in Peru


2:44

Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

What factors have created political and social chaos in Peru?


3:30

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Asteroid 2023 BU

The asteroid 2023 BU, captured approaching 3,600 km. from the earth

What remains of the historical immigration benefits for Cubans in the US?