in

NASA to develop nuclear thermal rocket for future manned mission to Mars

NASA to develop nuclear thermal rocket

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

playing



0:55

Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The core of the Earth slowed down and would rotate in the opposite direction, according to a study


1:56

Posted at 21:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Webb telescope peers into the icy heart of a molecular cloud


0:40

Posted at 21:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Security camera captures meteor streaking across the Oklahoma sky


0:43

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

This is what this new colony of emperor penguins looks like from space


0:47

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Scientists want to learn how to farm in space


1:00

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Comet will be seen in the terrestrial sky for the first time since prehistory


1:04

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

This is how a black hole destroys a star and gives it a donut shape


0:54

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

2022 was the fifth hottest year in 142 years


1:25

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Juno probe survives radiation hit from Jupiter


0:49

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

Jeremy Renner was crushed by a snowplow while trying to save his nephew, sheriff’s report says

IMF visit in the sights of investors after payment of bonds from El Salvador

IMF visit in the sights of investors after payment of bonds from El Salvador