in

Karol G’s reflection after the release of his new single and music video "S91"

Karol G, reflective after the launch of his new single "S91"

Posted at 15:17 ET (19:17 GMT) Monday, July 17, 2023

playing



1:05

Posted at 11:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Tuesday, July 18, 2023

James Cameron says he has no interest in making a Titan movie


1:15

Posted at 22:16 ET (02:16 GMT) Monday, July 17, 2023

Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello confirm their divorce


1:01

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Monday, July 17, 2023

Son of the singer "Zone People" meet Messi


0:45

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Monday, July 17, 2023

Meet Barbie's Fashion Designer


1:01

Posted at 08:12 ET (12:12 GMT) Monday, July 17, 2023

The Hermes Birkin bag was designed on a plane by Jane Birkin


1:36

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Friday, July 14, 2023

Why did Karol G's mother cry with the song S91?


1:28

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Friday, July 14, 2023




0:42

Posted at 12:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Friday, July 14, 2023

Frank Drescher: "We are the victims of the greedy


2:35

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Thursday, July 13, 2023

Zuckerberg sports the physique of a mixed martial arts fighter


0:37

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Filtered the results in 3DMark of the AMD Radeon RX 7700 and RX 7800 with unremarkable scores

TikTok and Warner reach an agreement to expand TikTok Music and more content