in

Investors withdraw millions of dollars from Binance, the largest cryptocurrency exchange

$3 billion withdrawn in 24 hours from Binance

Posted at 14:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, December 14, 2022

playing



0:50

Posted at 15:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Tom Brady and Gisele Bündchen would lose participation in FTX


1:03

Posted at 23:10 ET (04:10 GMT) Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Plane with Bankman-Fried leaves Bahamas after extradition


0:40

Posted at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

What will happen to cryptocurrencies in 2023?


1:07

Posted at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Is Binance in danger?


1:04

Posted at 17:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

"I had a bad month": FTX founder denies fraud allegations


1:50

Posted at 14:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Binance buys Japanese cryptocurrency


0:59

Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

BlockFi files for bankruptcy


1:20

Posted at 13:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

This is the cryptocurrency crisis after the fall of FTX


2:40

Posted at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Monday, November 14, 2022

How does the fall of FTX affect the credibility of cryptocurrencies?


5:39

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

The Microsoft 365 Basic subscription will arrive at the end of January with 100 GB in the cloud for two euros per month

They commemorate the anniversary of the peace agreements in El Salvador denouncing the setback of human rights

They commemorate the anniversary of the peace agreements in El Salvador denouncing the setback of human rights