in

Correismo fails in its attempt to remove Guillermo Lasso | Video

Assembly rejects Lasso's impeachment request

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

playing



2:03

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

They investigate the crew of the Venezuelan plane held in Argentina




Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Guatemala seeks to identify dead migrants in Texas


3:37

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

  The recommendations of the Colombian Truth Commission




Posted at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

At least 51 prisoners die in a Colombian prison after a fire




Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

This is how the bullring was in El Espinal


3:32

Posted at 10:05 ET (14:05 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022






Posted at 08:45 ET (12:45 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

The 50 Next list includes Mexican chef Santiago Lastra


0:39

Posted at 00:35 ET (04:35 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Summary of the protests and the national strike in Ecuador: June 27




Posted at 22:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Is there a migration policy between Cuba and the US?


1:21

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

On the bridge, 500 thousand travelers were mobilized from airports

On the bridge, 500 thousand travelers were mobilized from airports

The European Union agrees to ban the sale of polluting cars from 2035

The European Union agrees to ban the sale of polluting cars from 2035