in

Carolina Ramírez: Argentines consider themselves the best in everything, even the worst

What do you think "the queen of flow" of the Argentines?

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

playing



1:18

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Sunday, June 26, 2022

This is how Messi spent his birthday


0:33

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

What have been the best Brad Pitt movies?




Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Carolina Ramírez questions "the industrialization of animals"


0:57

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Carolina Ramírez: The pandemic made me rethink motherhood


1:14

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022




1:10

Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Joaquín Furriel talks about the series "The kingdom"


1:13

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

kim kardashian the tonight show


1:08

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Brad Pitt talks to GQ about how he overcame alcohol


1:03

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Joaquín Furriel talks about fatherhood


1:08

Source link

Written by Editor TLN

Leave a Reply

Image

Vodafone simplifies its rates and will offer at least 600 Mbps

UK wants to end space debris

UK wants to end space debris