in

Agriculture in space: scientists receive samples sent to the International Space Station

Scientists want to learn how to farm in space

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

playing



1:00

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

This is what this new colony of emperor penguins looks like from space


0:47

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Comet will be seen in the terrestrial sky for the first time since prehistory


1:04

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

This is how a black hole destroys a star and gives it a donut shape


0:54

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

2022 was the fifth hottest year in 142 years


1:25

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Juno probe survives radiation hit from Jupiter


0:49

Posted at 14:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

US reports more than 350 new UFO reports


1:10

Posted at 13:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

The mystery of an unusually bright star


1:04

Posted at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

NASA finds hundreds of supermassive black holes


0:39

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

NASA investigates the movements of the Earth with satellites


1:24

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

Geeknetic The best options to travel to the US with data 1

The best options to travel to the US with data

Mortgage interest rates drop in the US

USA: Inflation moderates and mortgage interest rates fall