in

A non-human lawyer: for the first time they will use artificial intelligence as a defender in a court of law

For the first time they will use artificial intelligence as a defense lawyer in court

Posted at 14:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

playing



0:58

Posted at 10:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Here are the weirdest new tech from CES 2023


2:25

Posted at 16:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Monday, January 9, 2023

Delta Air Lines plans to launch free wi-fi


0:59

Posted at 16:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Monday, January 9, 2023

The CES technology fair presents the "flying ship"


1:05

Posted at 19:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, January 6, 2023

This is the new electric Ram with folding third row


1:15

Posted at 15:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

CES 2023 brings the technology that will mark the year to Las Vegas


0:54

Posted at 11:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Friday, December 23, 2022

The best robots of 2022, according to Clix


2:59

Posted at 17:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

China develops bearing for record TBM


1:16

Posted at 17:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Friday, December 16, 2022

Uber Eats launches robotic delivery service in Miami


1:05

Posted at 18:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Arduboy Mini, the new version of this tiny video game console


2:01

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

criticism of "The Last of Us": HBO masterfully adapts one of the best and most heartbreaking stories of the video game

Analysis: what does Macron’s pension reform propose?