in

50 years have passed since the last manned mission to the Moon, Apollo 17

50 years have passed since the last manned mission to the moon

Posted at 15:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

playing



1:02

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

2022 was the fifth hottest year in 142 years


1:25

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Juno probe survives radiation hit from Jupiter


0:49

Posted at 14:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

US reports more than 350 new UFO reports


1:10

Posted at 13:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

The mystery of an unusually bright star


1:04

Posted at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

NASA finds hundreds of supermassive black holes


0:39

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

NASA investigates the movements of the Earth with satellites


1:24

Posted at 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

James Webb telescope discovers its first exoplanet


0:40

Posted at 21:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

This is what a pair of supermassive black holes looks like about to collide


0:54

Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

discover "seedbed of life" thanks to the power of the Webb telescope


0:42

Posted at 13:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

NASA finds another potentially habitable exoplanet


1:00

Source link

What do you think?

Written by Editor TLN

Left to right: Lamar Johnson, Jeffrey Pierce, Storm Reid, Nico Parker, Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Merle Dandridge and Gabriel Luna attend the Los Angeles premiere of "The Last Of Us" of HBO at the Regency Village Theater on January 09, 2023 in Los Angeles, California.  (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

This is the life and career of Pedro Pascal, protagonist of The Last of Us: movies, series, family

The economic slowdown portends a worsening of working conditions

The economic slowdown portends a worsening of working conditions